Background Information

The Faculty of Psychology of Titu Maiorescu University organizes the following master programmes with a period of study of 4 semesters (120 ECTS credits)

  1. Clinical Psychology, Hypnosis and Short Term Therapeutic Interventions 
  2. Psychoanalysis
  3. Methodology and Psychometrics
  4. Legal Psychology
  5. Sports Psychology
  6. Behavioral and Cognitive Psychotherapies
  7. Human Resources Psychology
  8. Communication and Social Influence Techniques
  9. School Psychology and Educational Counseling