TMU Management Board Structure

Current number	Surname and Name	Function in the MB	Function in TMU
1.	Professor PhD Iosif R. URS	President	-
2.	Professor PhD Valentin Corneliu PAU	Vice-president	-
3.	Professor PhD Viorel Iulian TĂNASE	Secretary	Dean of the Faculty
			of Psychology
4.	Professor PhD Smaranda ANGHENI	Member	Rector
5.	Professor PhD Dumitru GHEORGHIU	Member	Vice-Rector
6.	Professor PhD Doina Lucia GHERGIC	Member	Dean of the Faculty
			of Dentistry
7.	Professor PhD Magdalena NEGRUŢIU	Member	
8.	Professor PhD Vasile DUMBRAVĂ	Member	
9.	Associate Professor PhD Gabriel-Liviu ISPAS	Member	Dean of the Faculty
			of Law
10.	Associate Professor PhD Iustin PRIESCU	Member	Dean of the Faculty
			of Informatics
11.	Associate Professor PhD Florin VĂDUVA	Member	Dean of the Faculty
			of Economic Sciences
12.	Associate Professor PhD Minerva GHINESCU	Member	Dean of the Faculty
			of Medicine
13.	Associate Professor PhD Ion NEAMŢU	Member	Dean of the Faculty
			of Economic Science
			Târgu Jiu
14.	Lecturer PhD Gabriela BURDUCEA	Member	-
15.	Jurist Ioan RĂDULESCU	Member	-