TMU Management Board Committees (2012-2013)

Current number	Committees	Senate members
1.	Committee on economic activity, investments, and	Professor PhD Iosif URS – President
	marketing	Professor PhD Smaranda ANGHENI
		Professor PhD Dan UNGUREANU
		Professor PhD Viorel Iulian TĂNASE
		Associate Professor PhD Ioana DUCA
2.	Committee on finance, taxation and financial audit	Professor PhD Magdalena NEGRUŢIU - President
		Associate Professor PhD Florin VĂDUVA
		Lecturer PhD Marilena CIOBĂNAȘU
		Lecturer PhD Traian CALOTĂ
		Economist Gabriela IONIŢĂ
3.	Committee on student problems and scholarships	Associate Professor PhD Minerva GHINESCU – President
		Associate Professor PhD Gabriel Liviu ISPAS
		Associate Professor PhD Iustin PRIESCU
		Lecturer PhD Teofil PANC
		Costin Miron
4.	HR Committee	Professor PhD Valentin Corneliu PAU – President
		Professor PhD Dumitru GHEORGHIU
		Professor PhD Puiu MIHAI
		Assistance Professor Alexandru MIHALCEA
		Economist Ana Maria PERPELEA

5.	Committee on technical-administrative activities, logistics and infrastructure	Professor PhD Vasile DUMBRAVĂ – President Professor PhD Titi PARASCHIV Professor PhD Nicolae VOICULESCU Ioan RĂDULESCU Engineer Crinu RUSĂNESCU
6.	Committee for accessing and managing projects with European Funds	Associate Professor PhD Iustin PRIESCU – President Professor PhD Titi PARASCHIV Professor PhD Nicolae VOICULESCU Lecturer PhD Gabriela BURDUCEA Lecturer PhD Ioana PANC