

CDS: Council for Doctoral Studies

DDL: Department for Distance Learning

SDPPP: Specialized Department with Psycho-Pedagogical Profile

OIRCPFS: Office for International Relations, Community Programmes

and Foreign Students

MRI: Medical Research Institute

ISRDI: Institute for Studies, Research, Development and Innovation

OCPRM: Office for Communication, Public Relations and Marketing

IT: IT Department