## TMU Senate Structure (2012-2013)

Current number	Surname and Name	Function in the Senate	Faculty of origin
1.	Professor Phd Dan Florin UNGUREANU	President	Medicine
2.	Professor PhD Nicolae VOICULESCU	Member	Law
3.	Professor PhD Carmen PARASCHIV	Member	Law
4.	Lecturer PhD Mihail NIEMESCH	Member	Law
5.	Lecturer PhD Violeta SLAVU	Member	Law
6.	Lecturer PhD Carmen TODICĂ	Member	Law
7.	Lecturer PhD Aurelia GÎGĂ	Member	Law
8.	Assistant Mădălina DINU	Member	Law
9.	Lecturer PhD Mădălina VOICULESCU	Secretary	<b>Economic Sciences</b>
10.	Lecturer PhD Marilena CIOBĂNAȘU	Member	Economic Sciences
11.	Lecturer PhD Tudor Alexandru GANEA	Member	Economic Sciences
12.	Lecturer PhD Dan Corneliu BLENDEA	Member	Medicine
13.	Associate Professor PhD Sorin Mirel IVAN	Member	Social and Political Sciences
14.	Professor PhD Margareta DINCĂ	Member	Psychology
15.	Lecturer PhD Ioana PANC	Member	Psychology
16.	Lecturer PhD Corina BOGDAN	Member	Psychology
17.	Lecturer PhD Oana MATEESCU	Member	Psychology
18.	Lecturer PhD Radu Eugen BORIGA	Member	Informatics
19.	Professor PhD Cornelia Florentina BÎCLEŞANU	Member	Dentistry
20.	Associate Professor PhD Vasilică CRISTESCU	Member	Dentistry
21.	Associate Professor PhD Dan VOINEA	Member	Law Târgu Jiu
22.	Associate Professor PhD Nicolae Cernăianu	Member	Economic Sciences Târgu Jiu
23.	Cristian Leonard VINTILESCU	Member	Student, 6 <sup>th</sup> year, Medicine
24.	Anca MORĂRESCU	Member	Student, 6 <sup>th</sup> year, Dentistry
25.	Nicolae Dan ANGHEL	Member	Student, 3 <sup>rd</sup> year, Informatics
26.	Roxana CHIREAC	Member	Student, 3 <sup>rd</sup> year, Law
27.	Simona PETCU (ANGHEL)	Member	Student, 4 <sup>th</sup> year, Law
28.	Monica SFICHI	Member	Student, , 3 <sup>rd</sup> Economic Sciences
29.	Andreea DUMITRESCU (IVAN)	Member	Student, 3 <sup>rd</sup> year, Psychology