TMU Senate Committees	(2012-2013)
-----------------------	-------------

Current number	Committees	Senate members	Experts
1.	Committee for institutional strategy and curriculum	Professor PhD Carmen PARASCHIV – President Professor PhD Cornelia Florentina BÎCLEŞANU Lecturer PhD Corina BOGDAN Lecturer PhD Carmen TODICĂ	Professor PhD Iosif R. URS Professor PhD Smaranda ANGHENI Associate Professor PhD Gabriel Liviu ISPAS Associate Professor Iustin PRIESCU
2.	Committee for assessing and ensuring the quality of education and research	Associate Professor PhD Dan VOINEA – President Professor PhD Dan Florin UNGUREANU Andreea DUMITRESCU (Ivan) Student, 3 rd year, Psychology	Professor PhD Valentin Corneliu PAU Professor PhD Dumitru GHEORGHIU Professor PhD Viorel Iulian TĂNASE
3.	Committee for evaluation and career development of teachers and research staff	Professor PhD Margareta DINCĂ – President Lecturer PhD Ioana PANC Lecturer PhD Violeta SLAVU Simona PETCU Student, 4 rd year, Law	Professor PhD Dumitru GHEORGHIU Professor PhD Titi Paraschiv Associate Professor PhD Iustin Priescu Lecturer PhD Teofil Panc
4.	Committee for student problems	Associate Professor PhD Vasilică CRISTESCU - President Lecturer PhD Oana MATEESCU Lecturer PhD Dan Corneliu BLENDEA Dan Nicolae ANGHEL Student, 3 rd year, Computer Science Anca MORĂRESCU Student, 6 th year, Dentistry	Professor PhD Iosif R URS Associate Professor PhD Florin VĂDUVA Associate Professor PhD Ion NEAMŢU
5.	Committee for national and international academic cooperation	Professor PhD Nicolae VOICULESCU – President Associate Professor PhD Mirel-Sorin IVAN Lecturer PhD Radu Eugen BORIGA Roxana CHIREAC, Student, 3 rd year, Law	Professor PhD Smaranda ANGHENI Professor PhD Doina Lucia Ghergic

Current number	Committees	Senate members	Experts
6.	Committee for the control of economic, financial, technical and administrative activities	Lecturer PhD Marilena CIOBĂNAȘU – President Lecturer PhD Tudor Alexandru GANEA Associate Professor PhD Nicolae CERNĂIANU Lecturer PhD Aurelia GÂGĂ	Professor PhD Magdalena NEGRUŢIU Associate Professor PhD Gabriel Liviu ISPAS Associate Professor PhD Anica MERIŞESCU Associate Professor PhD Florin VĂDUVA Economist Gabriela IONIŢĂ Economist Ana Maria PERPELEA
7.	Commission for drafting and enforcement of regulations and methodologies of the University	Lecturer PhD Mădălina VOICULESCU – President Lecturer PhD Mihail NIEMESCH Assistant Mădălina DINU Monica SFICHI Student, 3 rd year, Economic Sciences Cristian Leonard VINTILESCU Student, 6 th year, Medicine	Professor PhD Iosif R. URS Associate Professor PhD Iustin PRIESCU Legal counselor Maria MERIŞAN Associate Professor PhD Antigona IORDANA Economist Ana Maria PERPELEA Engineer Elena Pană Loredana Mariana RAPCEA