

MINISTERUL EDUCAȚIEI UNIVERSITATEA "TITU MAIORESCU" DIN BUCUREȘTI Calea Văcărești nr. 187, sector 4, București, cod 040051 tel.: 021 316 16 46, fax: 021 311 22 97, e-mail: rectorat@univ.utm.ro, www.utm.ro

List of countries for which is requested the Hague Apostille

Diplomas from countries that are members of the Hague Convention request a Hague Apostille from the authorities of the country that issued the document.

The study documents from Italy, Greece, Spain, Portugal and Cyprus will be endorsed with the Apostille of the Hague Convention; the other EU member states being exempted.

1	Andorra
2	Argentine
3	Armenia
4	Australia
5	Azerbaidjan
6	Belarus
7	Bolivia
8	Brasil
9	Chile
10	China (Hong Kong and Macau)
11	Cyprus
12	Colombia
13	Korea
14	Costa Rica
15	Ecuador
16	Georgia
17	Greece
18	India
19	Indonesia
20	Israel
21	Italy
22	Japan (Apostille or Authenticity
	Certificate issued by the Embassy)
23	Kazakhstan
24	Kosovo
25	Kyrgyzstan
26	Могоссо
27	Mexico
28	New Zealand
29	Panama
30	Paraguay
31	Peru
32	Philippines

33	Portugal
34	Saudi Arabia
35	South Africa
36	Spain
37	Suriname
38	Tunisia
39	Türkiye
40	Venezuela