## List of countries for which is requested authentication

There are two ways to do the authentication of the diploma:

1. by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the issuing country, the Romanian Embassy / Consular Office in that country and the Romanian Ministry of Foreign Affairs

or

2. by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the issuing country and its Embassy / Consular Office in Romania and the Romanian Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

1	Afghanistan
2	Algeria
3	Angola
4	Bangladesh
5	Benin
6	Burundi
7	Cameroon
8	The Central African Republic
9	Chad
10	China (without Hong Kong and Macau)
11	The Democratic Republic of the Congo
12	The Republic of the Congo
13	Egypt
14	Equatorial Guinea
15	Ethiopia
16	Gabon
17	Guinea
18	Holy See (Sancta Sedes/ Santa Sede)
19	Iran
20	Irak
21	Ivory Coast
22	Jordan

Allalis	
23	Jamaica
24	Kenya
25	Kuweit
26	Lebanon
27	Libya
28	Malaysia
29	Mauritius
30	Nepal
31	Nigeria
32	Pakistan
33	Palestine
34	Rwanda
35	Senegal
36	Somalia
37	Sri Lanka
38	Sudan
39	Syria
40	Thailand
41	Turkmenistan
42	United Arab Emirates
43	Vietnam
44	Yemen